5 Things You Should Know About Brawl Stars

Have you played the latest game from Supercell titled Brawl Stars? Although not ashype Clash of Clans And Clash Royale, but the game, which was just released on December 12, 2023, is quite interesting to play.

Btwthe game belongs to the category freemium. That is, you can play this game for free but some additional features and services that you want to enjoy you have to pay for, such as gems as items that can be used to increase character status.

Here are five things you should know about Brawl Stars:

1. Supercell-style Battle Royale

keep up with developments genres gym battle royale which is on the rise, Supercell finally also make Brawl Stars as a game battle royale hers.

The game carries multiplayer mobile arena fighter/party which challenges you to duel with enemies in a 3 vs 3 format like in mode Gem Grab (earliest game mode).

Simply put, when the game starts, you have to complete the existing mission with your teammates and defeat the enemy immediately.

2. Choose your Brawler Hero

Each playable character is called a Brawlers. There are 22 Brawlers with their own unique abilities. Each Brawler will have three states, viz Health, AttackAnd Super.

Health is the amount of blood you have. attack is the number of attacks. Whereas, Super is the amount of damage the special attack fired.

At least, there are four categories of Brawler starting from close range damage dealers, long-range shooters, supportersand healers. Each has special abilities such as Colt (long-range shooters) which is effectively used for ranged attacks or Nita (supporters) tasked with assisting teammates’ attacks.

Every time you win, Brawlers will also give you experience as points to determine the level level for your own account.

3. Various Game Event Modes

The Brawl Stars game mode itself is quite a lot. There are as many as eight game modes that you can try starting from Gem Grab, Showdown, Bounty, Brawl Ball, Heist, Robo Rumble, Boss Fight, And Big Game.

Gem Grab is the first playable game mode (default). Meanwhile, other game modes can be unlocked if you already have one trophies in a certain amount that can be collected every time you win a battle.

on fashion Gem Grabyou will fight with enemies 3 vs 3 with the mission of collecting gems as many as 10 pieces. The team that collects it first and holds it for 15 seconds wins.

Meanwhile, in mode Showdown, you can play solo or in duos and fight with 10 other players. Every second, the map will be covered with poison that requires you to move to the center. Who manages to survive to the end, he is the winner.

Other modes will be discussed in different articles.

4. Collect Trophies in Every Game

trophies is rewards which you will get every time you win the match. Normally, when your character is level 1, you will get 8 trophies every win. More and more trophies the more characters you have, the more characters and some other bonus items you get.

Every Brawlers has its own number of trophies that will determine rank or rating Brawlers. Note, if the rating Brawlers yours is getting higher and you lose the game, be prepared to lose trophies in bulk.

5. Items as Currency and Upgrades

There are several items that can be used as in-game currency such as gems, tokens, power points, And tickets. Gems And tokens is the premium currency in Brawl Stars used to buy Boxes And Skins plus can only be obtained through Brawl Boxes or purchase from shop.

There’s even a special currency to open certain events like tickets. Powerpoints itself is used to raise the status Brawlers which can only be obtained from Boxes.

Brawl Stars it’s very fun to play with friends. Btw, what level are you at? Haha.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *